top of page

Are we men pleasers or God pleasers?

Life throws situations at us maybe at our workplaces, or in our friend circles, in our neighborhood- where the in thing is what everybody is doing!!! If you don't do that you probably are not a cool person maybe out dated and old. Then I guess the question comes into the picture...whose approval am I trying to win - of God or man.

Who am I trying to please?? God or man - "If I were still trying to please people, I would not be a servant of Christ.” ‭‭Galatians‬ ‭1:10‬b.

Let's make God our standard - our perfect example - not our boss, not our peers, not our neighbors!!! We can't serve two Master's........


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Crosspointe Indian Church

bottom of page