top of page

Couples’ night

I have been part of CIC family for 2 years now and this is the 2nd time I am attending Couples Night. Thank you CIC for conducting couples night every year! I was encouraged and energized because I got to know many new things about the importance of marriage and how God wants man and woman to be together as a blessing. Games were fun filled right from the beginning to the end. It was the first time I heard my spouse introduce me to others in front of me. It was indeed a special and memorable moment. It is good to have "couples only" time like this to help couples understand their partners better in the presence of God and also to become good Godly parents. Thank God for this privilege of being part of CIC family that shares love to us when we are miles apart from our families!

By Pinky Ronald 


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square

Crosspointe Indian Church

bottom of page